Departments

Sebastian Goossens
Department AV Technologies
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-358
E-Mail: goossens@irt.de

Dr. Markus Ludwig
Department Production Technologies
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-321
E-Mail: ludwig@irt.de

Markus Berg
Department Network Technologies
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-279
E-Mail: berg@irt.de

Alexander Erk
Department Media Services and Applications
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-282
E-Mail: erk@irt.de

Andreas Brefort
Department Data und Security
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-403
E-Mail: brefort@irt.de

Dr.-Ing. Khishigbayar Dushchuluun
Department Radio Systems
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-238
E-Mail: dushchuluun@irt.de

Your Contact

Executive Management

Michael Hagemeyer

Administrative Assistant

+49 089 32399-227
maria.fritz@irt.de
Business Area AV and Production Systems

Susanne Rath
General Manager

+49 089 32399-416
susanne.rath@irt.de
Business Area Media Services and Platforms

Dr Rainer Schäfer
General Manager

+49 089 32399-246
rainer.schaefer@irt.de
Business Area Network Technologies

Jochen Mezger
General Manager

+49 089 32399-330
jochen.mezger@irt.de
Business Area Collaborative Research

Ralf Neudel
General Manager

+49 089 32399-340
ralf.neudel@irt.de
Business Area Marketing and Sales
+49 089 32399-300
marketing@irt.de
Public Relations

Thomas Schierbaum
Head of PR

+49 089 32399-374
presse@irt.de