Business areas

Susanne Rath
Business area AV and production systems
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-416
E-Mail: rath@irt.de

Dr. Rainer Schäfer
Business area Media services and Plattforms
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-246
E-Mail: schaefer@irt.de

Jochen Mezger
Business area Network Technologies
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-330
E-Mail: mezger@irt.de

Ralf Neudel
Business area Collaborative Resarch
Tel. +49 (0)89 32399-340
E-Mail: neudel@irt.de

Your Contact

Executive Management

Michael Hagemeyer

Administrative Assistant

+49 089 32399-227
maria.fritz@irt.de
Business Area AV and Production Systems

Susanne Rath
General Manager

+49 089 32399-416
susanne.rath@irt.de
Business Area Media Services and Platforms

Dr Rainer Schäfer
General Manager

+49 089 32399-246
rainer.schaefer@irt.de
Business Area Network Technologies

Jochen Mezger
General Manager

+49 089 32399-330
jochen.mezger@irt.de
Business Area Collaborative Research

Ralf Neudel
General Manager

+49 089 32399-340
ralf.neudel@irt.de
Business Area Marketing and Sales
+49 089 32399-300
marketing@irt.de
Public Relations

Thomas Schierbaum
Head of PR

+49 089 32399-374
presse@irt.de